MESSAGE OF THE LORD TO ALL NATIONS

Publié le par Oeuvre Grandiose

MESSAGE OF THE LORD TO ALL NATIONS

Nations of the Earth! Listen to the Word of the King of Kings, the Word of the Greatest God of Cameroon. Prepare yourself, prepare your boundaries, for I send you My Elect.
Nations of the Earth! Prepare yourself, prepare your boundaries, for I send to you My Chosen. From this people rejected in your eyes, I made a nation blessed from eternity to eternity. Of this people slandered by your mouths, I made the subject of my rejoicing.
All of you, nations of the world! I send to you My Redeemed, My Firstfruits and My Chosen Ones. You will vomit all these riches that you have buried. You will vomit them, nations; and restore it to my chosen people. These riches behind which you have sheltered, I destroy them (x3); and enter into your territory the True Wealth that is in My Servants. I will strike the Earth to destroy your false gods. I send the fire to consume your representations.
You nations, you barbarian nations. You have treated my people as barbarians, but barbarism is in you. I send My civilization into your territory. Be ready (x2), because all your laws, all your Right, I destroy that by their feet that tread the territory; and I am setting up my state of law and laws. New laws and a new Law: The New Jerusalem, which gather the Sons, the Sons, the Sons ...
Leaders of the nations! For a long time, you have walked on my recommendations. For a long time I spoke to you, but you clung to ephemeral power. The hour has come when I destabilize everything, because I myself establish my state to gather My elect and remove them from my side. You will not be able to do anything against my presence. I advise you to listen and to prostrate. Hail will come upon you. The disease will come on you. What are you going to do ? You will try to convey this to My chosen Nation. But because I reign, because I reign, all that you have done in the past; I block, I annihilate. Because I settled in Cameroon, I said STOP to all your shenanigans.

GREAT WORK OF JESUS CHRIST OF CAMEROON
Deep source of life of the great work of the New Jerusalem
Yaoundé-Cameroon Tel: 243.73.26.93
 

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article